Staff

2555 Ellsmere Avenue, Suite 110
Norfolk, Virginia 23513
P: (757) 962-6113
F: (757) 962-7314

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Summer Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday
8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Executive Leadership Team

Bonnie Sutton

Bonnie B. Sutton

President and CEO
bsutton@accesscollege.org

Cheryl Jones

Cheryl Jones

Vice-President for Programs
cjones@accesscollege.org

Dionne Scott

Dionne Scott

Vice-President for Development
dscott@accesscollege.org

Heather Foxwell

Heather Foxwell

Vice-President for Finance and Administration
hfoxwell@accesscollege.org

Main Office Staff

Nikki Huddle

Nikki Huddle

Development Operations Manager
nhuddle@accesscollege.org

Dorothy Hughes

Dorothy Hughes

Development Department Coordinator
dhughes@accesscollege.org

Joy Lang

Joy Lang

Program Assistant
jlang@accesscollege.org

Pamela Jimerson

Pamela Jimerson

Financial Coordinator
pjimerson@accesscollege.org

Moriah Leeward

Moriah Leeward

Development Associate
mleeward@accesscollege.org

Aby Niang

Aby Niang

Office/Development Assistant
aniang@accesscollege.org

Erica Still

Erica Still

Events & Marketing Manager
estill@accesscollege.org

Ashley Woodous

Ashley Woodous

Program Administrator
awoodous@accesscollege.org

High School Advisors

Devin Allen

Devin Allen

Advisor

Northampton Middle School
Northampton High School

Image Coming Soon!

Kanika Allen

Advisor

Oscar Smith High School

Dylan Altman

Dylan Altman

Advisor

First Colonial High School

Darius Blount

Darius Blount

Advisor

Maury High School

LeAnne Cash

LeAnne Cash

Advisor

Lakeland High School

James Coaxum

James Coaxum

Advisor

Kempsville High School

Shawn Foster

Shawn Foster

Advisor

Churchland High School

Sara Gastler

Sara Gastler

Advisor

Tallwood High School

Gabriel Hall

Gabriel Hall

Advisor

Deep Creek High School

Jenny Hechtkopf

Jenny Hechtkopf

Advisor

Landstown High School

Tina Howton

Tina Howton

Advisor

Nansemond River High School

Amy Hall

Amy Hall

Advisor

Lake Taylor High School

Akeda Hunter

Akeda Hunter

Advisor

Salem High School

Nicole Jordan

Nicole Jordan

Advisor

I C Norcom High School

Arthur Kelly

Arthur Kelly

Program Specialist
Advisor

Grassfield High School

David Kidd

David Kidd

Advisor

Bayside High School

Jessica McClenney

Jessica McClenney

Advisor

Western Branch High School

Mindy McCoin

Mindy McCoin

Advisor

Manor High School

Adrienne Miller

Adrienne Miller

Advisor

King’s Fork High School

Jessi Pugh

Jessi Pugh

Advisor

Frank W. Cox High School
Great Bridge High School

Adria Phillips

Adria Phillips

Program Specialist
Advisor

Ocean Lakes High School

Natasha Sackey

Natasha Sackey

Advisor

Indian River High School

Mary Carter-Scott

Mary Carter Scott

Advisor

Norview High School

Megan Ulanich

Megan Ulanich

Advisor

Granby High School

Keyaira White

Keyaira White

Advisor

Booker T. Washington High School

Jacqueline Whitehead

Jacqueline Whitehead

Advisor

Green Run High School

Kyle Williams

Kyle Williams

Program Specialist
Advisor

Hickory High School

Christopher Yost

Christopher Yost

Advisor

Kellam High School
Princess Anne High School

Middle School Advisors

Stephanie Carswell

Stephanie Carswell

Advisor

Norfolk, Portsmouth, Suffolk

Apollos Hall

Apollos Hall

Advisor

Chesapeake, Virginia Beach 

Peggy Johnson

Peggy Johnson

Program Specialist
Advisor

Norfolk

College and Career Success Advisors

Brad Cash

Bradley Cash

Advisor

George Mason University
James Madison University
Norfolk State University
Tidewater Community College
Virginia State University

Charlene Harvin

Charlene Harvin

Advisor

Radford University
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Tech
Virginia Wesleyan University

Christian Howton

Christian Howton

Data Specialist
Advisor

Longwood University
Old Dominion University

Rachal Weaver

Rachal Weaver

Coordinator
Advisor

Virtual Scholars