Campaign supporters fund special initiatives through implementation and endowment funding to enhance the four core services of Access and safeguard the future of the organization.

Individual and Corporate Support

Deceased †

Dr. Rebecca C. W. Adams

Gabrielle Alexander

Devin Allen


Mindy Ballard

Linda and Leigh Baltuch

Baker’s Crust

Carolyn K. and Richard F. Barry

Aimee and Frank Batten, Jr. Foundation

Richard Bennett Trust

Sarah Bevier

The Birdsong Corporation

Barry C. Bishop

Darius Blount

Dr. Elie Bracy

Mr. and Mrs. R. Bruce Bradley

Joan P. and Macon† F. Brock, Jr.

Jordan Brown

Stephanie Carswell

Kevin Cenedella

Mr. and Mrs. Clyde T. Clark, Jr.

Compton Family Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. William A. Copeland, Jr.

Heyward R. Donigan

Lewis W. Webb, III and Helen E. Dragas

Cindy C. Earhart

Susan and Daniel D. Edwards

Mr. and Mrs. John H. Fain

Mr. and Mrs. Paul J. Farrell

Minnie S. Fine Charitable Annuity Lead Trust

Joanne Forbes

Reginald E. Ford

Heather Foxwell

Taylor and Emily Franklin

Ms. Sara Gastler

Amanda and Kyle Gift

Dawn and Timothy Glynn

David and Susan Goode

The Violet H. Greco Foundation

Gwen S. Green

Gabriel Hall

Peggy and Conrad Hall

Hampton Roads Community Foundation

Harbor Group International

Tabatha Hargrove

Brian and Antoinette Haygood

Jenny Hechtkopf

Stormy Holt

Pamela Jimerson

Peggy J. Johnson

Thomas G. Johnson, Jr.

Cheryl L. Jones

Maurice A. Jones and Lisa B. Smith

Kaufman and Canoles, P.C.

Arthur Kelly

David Kidd

Landmark Foundation

Steven E. Lawson

Nakia Lee

Mr. and Mrs. Lemuel E. Lewis

Harvey L. Lindsay, Jr.

Mr. T. Richard Litton, Jr. and Dr. Audra M. Bullock

Gina and Brian Madden

Joshua Mann

Mike and Andria McClellan

Mr. and Mrs. Gary T. McCollum

Vicky Beasley McPherson

Mr. and Mrs. David Mele

Adrienne Miller

Courtney and Joshua Morris

Natasha Moses

Norfolk Southern Foundation

William Skip Oakley

Mr. and Mrs. L. Allan Parrott, Jr.

The Patricia and Douglas Perry Foundation

Adria Phillips

Chuck† and Starr Plimpton

Ronald C. and Donna J. Ripley

Dr. and Mrs. James T. Roberts

Thomas E. Robinson

Tammy and Jack J. Ross

Mr. and Mrs. Louis F. Ryan

Pam and Bob Sasser

Dionne T. Scott

Mary Carter Scott

John and Audrey Settle

Mr. and Mrs. Winthrop A. Short

Anne B. Shumadine

Lorraine B. Skeeter

Dr. and Mrs. Aaron Spence

James A. and Karen Jones Squires

Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Stanton

Thomas E. and Bonnie B. Sutton

Team Taylor

Brelynn Thomas

Richard B. Thurmond

Janice and Ron Toben

TowneBank Foundation

Andrea Tuttle

Megan Ulanich-Overbey

Mr. Seko Varner

Danielle Veness

Richard and Leah Waitzer

Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Wells

Jacqueline Whitehead

Dr. and Mrs. Deran R. Whitney

Wilbanks, Smith & Thomas Asset Management, LLC

Costella and Junius H. Williams, Jr.

Kyle Williams

The Windward Foundation

Ms. Ashley Woodous

Susan S. and John O. Wynne


Contributions to this campaign are laying the foundation for increased college access across our community for years to come.